Update from Dave (away from the office/Internet

I’m currently in a remote part of a Greek island with limited access to Internet which is why it has been quiet recently.

Next week however there will be a migration from where the blog is currently to a new web address so more on that next week 🙂 bringing all sorts of new opportunities with it.

I have only realised now when I don’t have unlimited access to the Internet how much it has impacted my life. It’s kind of weird really.

I’m writing this in a bar with the wordpress app so have no idea what it will look like.

Anyway I will speak to you soon

GA, GE and GN

Dave

About Dave Furness

I am a fun loving guy who enjoys his job and is driven to succeed. I currently manage a couple of blogs, one for electrical-deals and another personal one documenting my advice, tips, tricks and pitfalls of web design and e-commerce.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

