Dave’s Days Update – Time Management

This is an interesting topic and one which I am getting more and more familiar with every day.  Partly due to my lack of posts recently (due to Holidays partly) but also due to a lot of other things going on.  The battle is constantly to make sure that the most important things get done first and that you don’t get dragged away by the un-important tasks which can easily take over.

time management

If you too have had issues with this before or no what I’m talking about then I recommend reading ‘Eat That Frog’ By Brian Tracey.  Trust me this is a book you should read and not say ‘I don’t have time to read’ Everyone can find a few minutes here and there.

Eat That Frog By Brian Tracey

I will probably expand on Time Management in a later post, but for now your going to have to trust me that my time is better served on something else at the minute, but all will become clear soon enough, I promise 😉

GA, GE and GN

Dave

About Dave Furness

I am a fun loving guy who enjoys his job and is driven to succeed. I currently manage a couple of blogs, one for electrical-deals and another personal one documenting my advice, tips, tricks and pitfalls of web design and e-commerce.
This entry was posted in Initiative, Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dave’s Days Update – Time Management

  1. Yea, its a great book, the audio version is fantastic. Gotta eat those froggies!

    Matt

    • Dave Furness says:

      Just for clarification the book isn’t condoning the cannibalism of the french 😉 more like do the biggest worst job first ha ha aswell as much more other good stuff, I was told about the book by you Matt so a good recommendation from your part

      Thanks

Leave a Reply

